ologyfoki.blogg.se

Diavolo obey me
Diavolo obey me




diavolo obey me

He learns from Lucifer that their human exchange student is ill with a fever.hi, i actually have a whole fanfic about it, give it a read if you want :).“You must be freezing, I hope this keeps you warm.”.He wraps his huge jacket around your shoulders.“These are the snacks I eat when I don’t feel well.He returns with a fuckton of food and his jacket.He places the food down on the table and goes over to you.“MC, you missed breakfast! I brought you some.”.Worried you’d go to RAD on an empty stomach, he comes over to your room with food.For now, you have to promise me you’ll get better!” He kisses your hand and says, “We can go shopping another day.I’ll go run one for you now, and you rest in the meantime, ok?” He helps you dress into the pajamas and lays you down again.He sits you up gently and wipes you down.Asmo comes back with an pajamas, a washcloth, and basin.“Stay right where you are, I’ll be right back.“Hm?” he hums, coming over to verify your statement.“I’m really sorry, Asmo, I’ve caught a fever.”.“MC! it’s past noon, I thought we were going to town!”.He came to pick you up in your room only to find you still in bed.It was the weekend and you and Asmodeus planned to go shopping.He sits in a chair by your study table and reads a book in between tending to you.He asks if it would be ok for him to stay with you so he can watch over you. You say yes.

diavolo obey me

He replaces your sheets with the blanket and places the washcloth on your forehead.Leaves the room and comes back with water, a thin blanket, a damp washcloth, and a book.Let me see what I can do to help ease that.” Finds you slumped on your bed, looking miserable as all hell.

diavolo obey me

He lets himself in because he figured you were out and he just wanted to return your textbook.He knocks on your door but doesn’t hear you reply to let him in.Satan came to return your textbook because you left it at his room the night before when you were studying with him.“I-if you need anything, just text me again.He leaves the room only to return with a pack of fever relief pads.He asks what’s wrong and why you’re not at RAD.You hear footsteps pass your room on their way to the kitchen and in a few minutes, Levi comes into your room with a tray in hand.“Could you bring me some food? I’m in my room and I can’t get up w ”.Your phone rings not a minute later to his reply, “Yeah.Too weak to get up, you grab your D.D.D.You assumed that everyone had gone to RAD but then you remembered that it was possible that Leviathan was home.You woke up to a raging fever and to an empty house, or so you thought.Runs back to the House of Lamentation as soon as class ends to see if you’re feeling any better.Leaves the room only to return with a mountain of food and water and a cold compress.He says that as much as he wants to stay with you, he’ll flunk his classes if he skips them again.“Damn you’re hot! hotter than usual, I uh, I mean in the temperature sense… I’ll just shut up now.”.He immediately goes up to you and gently lays a hand on your forehead.I don’t think I can come to class, Mammon.” Mammon barges into your room before class.his meeting with Diavolo was cancelled so he immediately goes home to check on you.he says he’ll inform the professors that you are ill.

diavolo obey me

  • comes back with a tray of soup, tea, and an icepack wrapped in a small towel.
  • he removes his glove and presses a hand to your forehead.
  • he knocks on your door and you weakly answer for him to come in.
  • he wanted to make sure that you weren’t skipping class.
  • Lucifer didn’t see you at breakfast that morning.
  • So we decided it was time to remedy that, and we are thrilled to introduce our new name - Wind River Chimes. But the truth is, that name never really captured the heart and soul of our products or our company. For over 30 years, wind chime fans have known us as QMT Windchimes - a name that has come to represent the highest-quality, made in the USA wind chimes. Michael (Baton Rouge, LA) non-conference volleyball match on Tue. View pregame, in-game and post-game details from the Brusly (LA) St. Blog Sign up for our newsletter to get our latest blog updates delivered to your inbox weekly.8BPS J S †8BIM inbjudan_2020_WEBB_28BIM % ГP]ВzўУ\ лљ ФЬџм8BIM $Pµ T14:55:05+02:00 T10:25:41+02:00 Adobe Illustrator CC 22.1.






    Diavolo obey me